Event technology for e-sports events \ satis&fy

SATIS&FY – YOUR PARTNER FOR E-SPORTS EVENTS

The gaming industry has been growing steadily since the early 90s. Born as a trend in children’s rooms, esports has evolved along with its players. There is now a dynasty of gamers virtually active worldwide. From car races to strategic multiplayer games, the only limits are set by the designers’ creativity. E-sports is no longer something that takes place behind closed doors:

E-sports is fast paced, loud, in the limelight, hyped and is our passion!

E-sports tournaments and events are a mix of different aspects of our expertise. Whether live or hybrid tournaments, fully or partially virtual trade fairs or product launches – from lighting and video technology to streaming to stage and special constructions, everything has to blend to create a gripping and unforgettable experience for players and spectators.

Are you looking for a market leader in Live-Entertainments, who understands the business of e-sports and can turn your wishes into a successful event?

We look forward to receiving your questions and to discussing ideas together in an individual consultation: esports@satis-fy.com

tbd: Name Veranstaltung \ Location

These e-sports brands have relied on satis&fy for their international projects:

League of Legends \ Call of Duty
Twitch \ ASUS \ Red Bull \ FIFA
100 Thieves \ Misfits \ gamescom

LIGHTING TECHNOLOGY AT ESPORTS TOURNAMENTS

Emotions capturing the eyes – live for the viewers on site and for the fans participating via streams and in the chat.

Lighting technology in gaming competitions achieves a lot, because the players and the entire stage area must be both camera-compatible and perfectly illuminated for the venue.

Effect and decorative lighting support both the interaction with the spectators and the atmosphere in the room. Thanks to our many years of expertise in live entertainment as well as in the field of studio and television technology and a large inventory of materials, satis&fy stages every eSports event:

  • Moving Heads,
  • Tracking systems,
  • Optimal stage lighting,
  • LED lights and ambient lighting

We “playfully” create the right lighting for every game.

E-SPORT EVENTS WITH CRYSTAL CLEAR SOUND

What would games be without gripping melodies and action scenes without thrilling sound effects? In competitions, additional factors come into play in the field of sound technology: Depending on whether the players are competing individually or as a team, they must be able to communicate with each other latency-free and in real time without the opponents hearing them. Speech intelligibility is the be-all and end-all. Viewers, in turn, want to hear everything, both on site and in the streams – including the impressions and emotions of the commentators via a dedicated audio track.

An auditorily generated suspense track is what gives the gaming community the feeling of being truly immersive in the game and event. With the experience of our sound engineers, we ensure excellent sound quality in all event areas: in the venue, in the stream, for gamers, and fans.

Stand: League of Legends, Halle 8

NO GAMING WITHOUT VIDEO TECHNOLOGY

An absolutely essential point for e-sports events is state-of-the-art video technology. The graphics of the games are so high-resolution that they already come very close to reality. This has to be reproduced on the LED walls in the venue without any significant losses. satis&fy uses LED walls with the currently lowest pixel pitch to raise the live experience of the spectators to a new level. Here, content produced in advance as well as content streamed during the event can be transmitted without any loss of time.

Moments of suspense are brought to the viewers up close and intensely.

CONFERENCE TECHNOLOGY FOR GRIPPING E-SPORTS MOMENTS

Event technology for eSports competitions also includes the things that spectators don’t notice at first glance: Conference technology, which is particularly sophisticated for live competitions and must function on every channel.

In addition to the technical planning component, the recording technology must also meet the highest requirements. After all, the speech intelligibility and immediate transmission of the soundtrack influences the sound and can decide whether gamers win or lose. In addition, practical things have to be considered as well: High wearing comfort of provided headphones, for example, is a must-have especially during time-intensive tournaments. We at satis&fy guarantee the benefits of the one-stop solution in planning and implementation.

TwitchCon 2019 // Location: City Cube, Messe Berlin
TwitchCon 2019 // Location: City Cube, Messe Berlin

STAGE CONSTRUCTION AND INDIVIDUAL SPECIAL CONSTRUCTIONS

100 Thieves \ Fixed Installation, 100 Thieves Cash App Compound, Los Angeles

E-sports events fill the halls and streams with applause when excellent moves are made and with tense silence when things get serious. For this, satis&fy supplies everything from a single source: from conception and scenic design for grandiose atmosphere in the stadium to individual special construction solutions. A professional gamer needs a high-quality equipped working area. Durability and surface quality of the material play a major role, but the visual appearance should also be maintained. We always make sure to incorporate the desired event design into custom-made products in order to increase the recognition value.

NETWORK TECHNOLOGY AND BACKSTAGE LOGISTICS

Finally, there are the components that are truly invisible – and deliberately so. Well thought-out backstage logistics and solid network technology are the basis for player and spectator areas, because without them the most breathtaking e-sports event doesn’t work.

We are also in demand as a partner during ongoing tournament and league operations to organize the logistical handling. The IT equipment has to be transported to the various venues just in time, the required network connections have to be planned in detail, and their stability and speed have to be guaranteed at all times. Here, too, we are at your side with decades of expertise.

 The art is to install technology so skillfully that it does not visually disrupt the event, but optimally supports the process.

100 Thieves, LA

AT A GLANCE: YOUR SERVICE PROVIDER FOR E-SPORTS IN EUROPE AND THE WORLD!

satis&fy offers event technology, stage construction, special constructions, lighting, sound and system technology for your gaming event. Get to know us and our expertise! Try us!

Contact: esports@satis-fy.com

From the first click to the last “wow” – with satis&fy your e-sports event will be a success:

  • Conventions
  • tournaments
  • Trade show events (live and digital)
  • streaming equipment
  • Concept & Content-Creation
  • Unique and individual visualizations
  • Custom Event Equipment
  • communication media
  • Light, sound and video technology
  • Set design, set construction and stage design
  • Product presentations
  • Venue hire
  • Special solutions of any kind­­­

Veranstaltungstechnik für E-Sports-Events \\ satis&fy

satis&fy – Ihr Partner für E-Sport-Events

Seit den frühen 90ern wächst die Gaming-Industrie unaufhaltsam. Als Trend in Kinderzimmern geboren, ist E-Sports zusammen mit seinen Spielern erwachsen geworden. Mittlerweile gibt es eine eigene Dynastie an Gamern, die sich weltweit virtuell duellieren. Von Autorennen über Egoshooter bis hin zu strategischen Multiplayer-Games werden Grenzen nur noch von der Kreativität der Designer gesteckt. E-Sports ist nicht länger etwas, das hinter verschlossenen Türen stattfindet:

E-Sports ist rasant, laut, steht im Rampenlicht, wird gehyped und ist unsere Passion!

Esports-Turniere und -Events mischen verschiedene Aspekte unserer Expertise zusammen. Egal, ob Live- oder Hybrid-Turniere, voll- oder teilvirtuelle Messen oder Product-Launches – von der Licht- und Videotechnik über Streaming bis hin zu Bühnen- und Sonderbauten muss alles ineinandergreifen, um für Spieler und Zuschauer ein packendes Erlebnis zu erschaffen, an das sie sich erinnern.

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem Marktführer des Live-Entertainments, der das Geschäftsfeld des E-Sports versteht und Ihre Wünsche in ein gelungenes Event verwandelt?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen und spielen gemeinsam Ideen bei einer individuellen Beratung weiter: esports@satis-fy.com

 

Call of Duty League 2020 \\ Copper Box Arena, London

Diese E-Sport Brands haben bei ihren internationalen Projekten auf satis&fy gesetzt:

League of Legends \\ Call of Duty
Twitch \\ ASUS \\ Red Bull \\ FIFA
100 Thieves \\ Misfits \\ gamescom

Lichttechnik auf eSports-Turnieren

Emotionen für das Auge – live für die Zuschauer vor Ort und genauso für die Fans in den Streams und im Chat.

Die Lichttechnik auf Gaming-Wettkämpfen leistet einiges, denn die Spieler und der gesamte Bühnenbereich müssen sowohl kameratauglich als auch für den Austragungsort perfekt ausgeleuchtet sein.

Dabei unterstützt Effekt- und Dekorationslicht gleichermaßen die Interaktion mit den Zuschauern wie auch die Atmosphäre im Raum. Dank unserer langjährigen Expertise sowohl im Live-Entertainment als auch im Bereich der Studio- und Fernsehtechnik und einem großen Materialbestand setzt satis&fy jedes eSports-Event in Szene:

  • Moving Heads,
  • Verfolgersysteme,
  • optimale Bühnenausleuchtung,
  • LED-Leuchten und Ambiente-Licht

Wir kreieren „spielend“ die passende Beleuchtung für jedes Game.

E-Sport-Events mit glasklarem Sound

Was wären Games ohne packende Melodien und Actionszenen ohne mitreißende Sound-Effekte? Bei Wettkämpfen kommen im Bereich Tontechnik zusätzliche Faktoren zum Tragen: Je nachdem, ob die Spieler einzeln oder im Team antreten, müssen sie latenzfrei und in Echtzeit miteinander kommunizieren können, ohne dass die Gegner sie hören. Die Sprachverständlichkeit ist das A und O. Die Zuschauer wiederum wollen alles mitbekommen, und zwar sowohl vor Ort als auch in den Streams – einschließlich der Eindrücke und Emotionen der Kommentatoren über eine eigene Tonspur.

Ein auditiv erzeugter Spannungsbogen verleiht der Gaming-Community erst das Gefühl, wirklich immersiv im Spiel und Event zu sein. Mit der Erfahrung unserer Ton-Ingenieure stellen wir exzellente Tonqualität in allen Event-Bereichen sicher: im Venue, im Stream, für Gamer, Fans und Caster.

gamescom 2013 \\ Messe Köln

Ohne Videotechnik kein Gaming

Ein absolut essenzieller Punkt bei E-Sports-Veranstaltungen ist state-of-the-art Videotechnik. Die Grafik der Spiele ist so hochauflösend, dass sie bereits sehr nah an die Realität heranreicht. Das muss sich ohne nennenswerte Verluste auf den LED-Wänden im Venue wiedergeben lassen. satis&fy setzt LED-Wände mit dem aktuell geringsten Pixelpitch ein, um die Live-Experience der Zuschauer auf ein neues Level zu heben. Hier können sowohl im Vorfeld produzierte als auch während des Events gestreamte Inhalte ohne Zeitverlust übertragen werden.

Spannungsgeladene Momente werden den Zuschauern hautnah und intensiv näher gebracht.

Konferenztechnik für packende E-Sports-Momente

Veranstaltungstechnik für eSports-Wettkämpfe beinhaltet auch die Dinge, die die Zuschauer nicht auf den ersten Blick wahrnehmen: Konferenztechnik, die besonders bei Live-Wettkämpfen ausgeklügelt ist, und auf jedem Kanal funktionieren muss.

Neben der fachplanerischen Komponente muss auch die Aufnahmetechnik höchsten Anforderungen genügen. Denn die Sprachverständlichkeit und unmittelbare Übertragung der Tonspur beeinflusst den Raumklang und kann über Gewinn oder Niederlage der Gamer entscheiden. Darüber hinaus gilt es, auch praktische Dinge zu bedenken: Hoher Tragekomfort bei bereitgestellten Kopfhörern ist beispielsweise insbesondere bei zeitintensiven Turnieren ein Must-have. Wir von satis&fy garantieren die Vorzüge der One-Stop-Solution in der Planung und Umsetzung.

TwitchCon 2019 \\ City Cube, Messe Berlin

Bühnenbau und individuelle Sonderbauten

100 Thieves \\ Fixed Installation, 100 Thieves Cash App Compound, Los Angeles

E-Sports-Events füllen die Hallen und Streams mit gigantischem Beifall für exzellente Spielzüge und mit angespannter Stille, wenn es ernst wird. Dafür liefert satis&fy alles aus einer Hand: Von der Konzeption und dem Scenic Design für grandiose Atmosphäre im Stadion bis zu individuellen Sonderbau-Lösungen. Ein Profi-Gamer braucht einen qualitativ hochwertig ausgestatteten Arbeitsbereich. Langlebigkeit und Oberflächenbeschaffenheit des Materials spielen eine große Rolle, die Optik sollte aber ebenfalls gewahrt werden. Wir achten bei Sonderanfertigungen stets darauf, das gewünschte Event-Design einfließen zu lassen, um den Wiedererkennungswert zu erhöhen.

Netzwerktechnik und Backstage-Logistik

Last but not least gibt es noch die Komponenten, die wahrhaft unsichtbar sind – und zwar bewusst. Durchdachte Backstage-Logistik und solide Netzwerktechnik sind die Basis für Spieler- und Zuschauerbereiche, denn ohne sie funktioniert die atemberaubendste E-Sports-Veranstaltung nicht.

Auch im laufenden Turnier- und Ligen-Betrieb sind wir als Partner gefragt, um die logistische Abwicklung zu organisieren. Das IT-Equipment muss just in time zu den verschiedenen Austragungsorten transportiert werden, benötigte Netzwerkverbindungen müssen im Detail geplant, ihre Stabilität und Geschwindigkeit zu jedem Zeitpunkt gewährleistet sein. Auch hier stehen wir mit jahrzehntelanger Expertise an Ihrer Seite.

Die Kunst liegt darin, Technik so gekonnt zu verbauen, dass sie das Event optisch nicht stört, den Ablauf aber optimal unterstützt.

100 Thieves \\ Fixed Installation, 100 Thieves Cash App Compound, Los Angeles

Auf einen Blick: Ihr Dienstleister für E-Sports in Europa und der Welt!

satis&fy bietet Veranstaltungstechnik, Bühnenbau, Sonderbauten, Licht-, Ton- und Systemtechnik für Ihr Gaming-Event. Lernen Sie uns und unsere Expertise kennen! Try us!

Kontakt: esports@satis-fy.com

Vom ersten Klick bis zum letzten „Wow“ – mit satis&fy wird Ihr E-Sports-Event zum Erfolg:

  • Conventions
  • Tournaments
  • Messe-Veranstaltungen (Live und Digital)
  • Streaming Equipment
  • Concept & Content-Creation
  • Einzigarte und individuelle Visualisierungen
  • Custom Event-Ausstattung
  • Kommunikationsmedien
  • Licht-, Ton – und Videotechnik
  • Set-Design, Setbau und Bühnengestaltung
  • Produkt-Präsentationen
  • Location rent
  • Sonderlösungen jeglicher Art