Buy new event technology \ satis&fy

Buy event technology of well-known brands directly from satis&fy

Do I get sufficient support in all technical questions? And above all: Have I made the right equipment decision?

Buying new technical equipment is a decision that involves many different considerations. Together, we will determine your needs and advise you on which product is best suited to you. Thanks to our many years of experience in the industry, you will only find products that meet our own high standards, from manufacturers who are quite rightly among the market leaders.

For all further questions and for individual advice, our distribution duo Nils Ottmann and Rainer Clasani will be happy to help you: sales@satis-fy.com

Unser Distributions-Duo Nils Ottmann und Rainer Clasani

 

 

Buy new event technology

Our inhouse quality assessment guarantees products that are certified, safe and reliable – regardless of whether you order just a micro or a complete system.

Thanks to our many years of experience in the event industry and good relationships with many well-known manufacturers, we know our stuff. Because we work with the event technology that we offer you ourselves and use it at the most diverse events. Knowing today what everyone will want tomorrow: Thanks to our good contacts in the industry, we are always well informed about all new technical developments and improvements. Side by side, we determine your needs and meet them with optimal solutions. We advise you on which product best suits your needs. Purchasing from us will automatically make you a Cross Rental Partner of satis&fy.

In addition to the event technology itself, you also get our expertise. We train you in user questions and organize product training at your location or ours. Our experienced crew is also available at any time for a permanent exchange of experience from professional to professional.

Our sales partners for your event technology

Due to our many years of activity in the event industry, we have many good and targeted contacts with manufacturers of distinction:

  • L-Acoustics
  • Yamaha Pro Audio
  • Sennheiser
  • Shure
  • Eurotruss
  • and many more

This long-standing cooperation makes the difference. We are in permanent exchange with the manufacturers, observe the market and can react quickly and flexibly to all product requests, no matter for which application.

Our pre-sale and after-sale support for your event

In addition to our product range of strong brands, our service is what sets us apart from other companies. Every new purchase is preceded by a top consultation. And we can do even more: we conduct training courses, product demos and workshops, consult with you on new ideas and approaches for your rental business and provide you with helpful support based on our expertise. Become a member of our network.

Your contact persons at satis&fy

Rainer Clasani, Distribution/Sales
Nils Ottmann, Distribution/Sales

Buy used event technology

As a provider of event technology and exhibition stand construction, satis&fy has one of Europe’s largest material pools in the event industry, always up to date, always at the pulse of time.

Sometimes, however, we have a bit too much of all that in stock, as we regularly renew our material pool. This means that we have to part with products from time to time. The fully functional material, which is technically perfect due to careful and intensive maintenance as well as permanent quality checks, we offer for sale.

Please send an inquiry by mail to Nils Ottmann and Rainer Clasani: sales@satis-fy.com.

Own products from satis&fy

Sometimes the proportions of a device are not right, sometimes more flexibility in handling is required or extraordinary performance requirements prevail – then satis&fy relies on in-house developments instead of standard ones. If the market does not offer us the equipment we need for our special requirements, we become active ourselves, develop, design and manufacture new products based on finished components or subsystems.

Or we completely reinvent the wheel. For our customers, this means that they not only get a technically flawless device, but also products that make a name for themselves thanks to their high degree of individuality and innovation. Because there are people behind it who know something about their work and have an immense wealth of experience in system construction. And they also explain to you how the products work, are used or installed.

Neue Veranstaltungstechnik kaufen \\ satis&fy

Veranstaltungstechnik namhafter Marken direkt bei satis&fy kaufen

Bekomme ich ausreichend Support in allen technischen Fragen? Und vor allem: Habe ich das richtige Material für mich ausgewählt?

Neues technisches Equipment anzuschaffen, ist eine Entscheidung, in die viele verschiedene Überlegungen einfließen. Gemeinsam ermitteln wir Ihren Bedarf und beraten Sie, welches Produkt am besten zu Ihnen passt. Dank unserer langjährigen Branchenerfahrung finden Sie bei uns nur Produkte, die unseren eigenen hohen Ansprüchen genügen, von Herstellern, die vollkommen zu Recht zu den Marktführern gehören.

Bei allen weiteren Fragen und für eine individuelle Beratung hilft unser Distributions-Duo Nils Ottmann und Rainer Clasani Ihnen gern weiter: sales@satis-fy.com

Unser Distributions-Duo Nils Ottmann und Rainer Clasani

 

 

Neue Veranstaltungstechnik kaufen

Wir verkaufen Ihnen nur Produkte, die sicher und zuverlässig sind und uns selbst hundertprozentig überzeugen – egal ob Sie lediglich ein Mikro oder eine komplette Anlage bestellen.

Dank unserer langjährigen Tätigkeit in der Veranstaltungsbranche und guten Beziehungen zu vielen namhaften Herstellern kennen wir uns aus. Denn mit der Veranstaltungstechnik, die wir Ihnen anbieten, arbeiten wir selbst und bringen sie auf den unterschiedlichsten Events zum Einsatz. Heute wissen, was morgen jeder haben will: Durch unsere guten Branchenkontakte sind wir über alle technischen Neuentwicklungen und Verbesserungen immer bestens informiert. Seite an Seite ermitteln wir Ihren Bedarf und begegnen ihm mit optimalen Lösungen. Wir beraten Sie, welches Produkt am besten zu ihnen passt. Und wer bei uns kauft, ist automatisch Cross Rental Partner von satis&fy.

Zu der Eventtechnik selbst bekommen Sie unsere Expertise dazu. Wir schulen Sie in Anwenderfragen und organisieren Produkt-Schulungen bei Ihnen oder bei uns. Unsere erfahrene Crew steht zudem jederzeit für einen permanenten Erfahrungsaustausch von Profi zu Profi zur Verfügung.

Unsere Vertriebspartner für Ihre Eventtechnik

Durch unsere langjährige Tätigkeit in der Veranstaltungsbranche haben wir viele gute und gezielte Kontakte zu Herstellern von Rang und Namen:

  • L-Acoustics
  • Yamaha Pro Audio
  • Sennheiser
  • Shure
  • Eurotruss
  • und viele mehr

Diese intensive Zusammenarbeit macht den Unterschied. Wir stehen in permanentem Austausch mit den Herstellern, beobachten den Markt und können auf alle Produktwünsche, egal für welche Anwendung, schnell und flexibel reagieren.

Unser Pre-Sale- und After-Sale-Support für Ihr Event

Neben unserem Produktangebot an starken Marken differenzieren wir uns vor allem durch unseren Service von anderen Unternehmen. Vor jedem Neukauf steht eine Top-Beratung. Und wir können noch mehr: Wir führen Schulungen, Produkt-Demos und Workshops durch, beraten mit Ihnen gemeinsam über neue Ideen und Ansätze für Ihren Verleih und stehen Ihnen mit unserer Expertise hilfreich zur Seite. Werden Sie Mitglied unseres Netzwerks.

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei satis&fy

Rainer Clasani
Nils Ottmann

Gebrauchte Eventtechnik kaufen

Als Anbieter für Veranstaltungstechnik und Messebau verfügt satis&fy über einen der europaweit größten Materialparks der Veranstaltungsbranche, immer aktuell, immer am Puls der Zeit.

Manchmal haben wir allerdings auch ein bisschen zu viel von alledem im Lager, da wir regelmäßig unseren Material-Pool erneuern. Das bedeutet, dass wir uns von Zeit zu Zeit von Produkten trennen müssen. Das voll funktionsfähige und durch sorgfältige und intensive Wartung sowie permanente Qualitätschecks technisch einwandfreie Material bieten wir Ihnen zum Kauf an.

Senden Sie gerne eine Anfrage per Mail an Nils Ottmann und Rainer Clasani: sales@satis-fy.com

Eigenprodukte von satis&fy

Mal stimmen die Proportionen eines Gerätes nicht, mal ist mehr Flexibilität im Handling gefragt oder es herrschen außergewöhnliche Leistungsanforderungen – dann setzt satis&fy auf Eigenentwicklungen statt auf Standard. Bietet uns der Markt nicht die Geräte, die wir für unsere speziellen Anforderungen brauchen, werden wir selbst aktiv, entwickeln, konstruieren und fertigen auf Basis fertiger Bauteile oder Teilsysteme neue Produkte.

Oder wir erfinden das Rad komplett neu. Für unsere Kunden bedeutet das: Sie bekommen nicht nur ein technisch einwandfreies Gerät, sondern auch Produkte, die durch ihren hohen Individualitäts- und Innovationsgrad von sich reden machen. Weil Menschen dahinterstehen, die etwas von Ihrer Arbeit verstehen und über einen immensen Erfahrungsschatz im Systembau verfügen. Und die erklären Ihnen auch, wie die Produkte funktionieren, angewendet oder installiert werden.