Digital events, live streaming, broadcast TV

Digital live events and broadcast solutions

Stay in touch with your employees and customers

New technological formats and permanent external constraints – as happened during the Covid-19 pandemic – accelerated the importance and relevance of virtual communication. If you want to stay in touch with your employees and customers during this time, you need solutions.

Easier said than done when many employees are in home offices or quarantined. This makes it all the more important to cultivate the corporate culture and not lose touch with your target groups – across all (geographical) barriers.

How this can be done is currently being read about in many places. Live streaming, virtual and hybrid events, and video conferencing are the means of choice for protecting lives and conveying important information “live”. And even though the market seems to be flooded with turnkey solutions at the moment, this is not a new science, but our daily business for more than 25 years. We have worked with many companies to connect them with their colleagues, teams and customers and to hold shareholder meetings or launch new products in front of their (virtual) audience.

 

Make it digital!

Companies want to protect their employees, customers, partners and suppliers and cancel or postpone events. An understandable step. But not the only one.

But when our customers’ guests are not allowed or do not want to travel, canceling is not the only solution. Hybrid is one possible answer. In this case, a real event is additionally moved into virtual space.

Holding an event as a streaming or hybrid event offers a variety of opportunities to place content and messages with audiences and guests despite travel stops. In addition, hybrid events combine maximum contact intensity with increased reach. Another plus is that no one gets infected when virtual content is distributed.

In our streaming studios in Frankfurt, Werne, Berlin, Düsseldorf, Munich and Hamburg, we offer you a high-performance infrastructure for your digital event.

But most importantly, we’re happy to help you convert your message into a streamable format:

  • Production / post-production of the content in one of our showrooms and connected studios
  • Realization of hybrid events using our own event locations
  • Broadcasting to various venues worldwide
  • Streaming to mobile devices and desktop
  • Integration of interactive tools
  • Provision of streaming packages tailored to your needs including complete event technology and set construction as well as support
  • Provision of downstream sets including screens, LED walls, projectors
  • Coordination of the streaming showrooms

Corporate Broadcast Network

We have formed a strategic partnership with our partner el-j, a specialist for storytelling and creative services for offline and online events as well as many years of broadcasting and TV experience, and have created the Corporate Broadcast Network (CBN) to make it as easy as possible for companies to enter the world of corporate broadcasting and digital event technology.

Interactive live television (Corporate Broadcasting) eliminates the distance to employees and customers; any content such as product news or sales meetings can be transmitted in real time to stakeholders around the world.

Together with el-j, we are now developing concepts tailored to the various communication needs, creating live and pre-recorded content, turning existing event content into broadcast-ready, TV-ready material and supplying the appropriate technical setup.

So when you go on the air, then do it right! With the right storyboards in your pocket or in your head!

We have put together three packages for you – from standard to high-end. We also have other solutions in the bag for which you don’t even have to go to the studio or your office.

Further information can be requested at cbn@satis-fy.com.

Information about our packages can be found here:cbn.satis-fy.com

Digital Events, Live-Streaming, Broadcast TV

Digitale Live-Events und Broadcast-Lösungen

Bleiben sie mit ihren Mitarbeitern und Kunden in Kontakt

Neue technologische Formate und dauerhafte externe Beschränkungen – wie sie während der Covid-19 Pandemie geschehen sind – beschleunigten die Bedeutung und Relevanz der virtuellen Kommunikation.
Wer mit seinen Mitarbeitern und Kunden in dieser Zeit in Kontakt bleiben will, braucht Lösungen.

Leichter gesagt als getan, wenn viele Mitarbeiter im Home-Office oder in Quarantäne sind. Umso wichtiger ist es, die Unternehmenskultur zu pflegen und die Verbindung zu seinen Zielgruppen nicht zu verlieren – über alle (geographischen) Barrieren hinweg.

Wie das geht, liest man derzeit vielerorts. Live-Streaming, virtuelle und hybride Events sowie Videokonferenzen sind das Mittel der Wahl, um Leben zu schützen und wichtige Informationen „live“ zu transportieren. Und auch, wenn der Markt zurzeit von schlüsselfertigen Lösungen überschwemmt zu sein scheint, ist dies keine neue Wissenschaft, sondern unser Tagesgeschäft seit mehr als 25 Jahren. Wir haben bereits mit vielen Unternehmen zusammengearbeitet, um sie mit ihren Kollegen, Teams und Kunden in Kontakt zu bringen und Aktionärsversammlungen abzuhalten oder neue Produkte vor ihrem (virtuellen) Publikum zu launchen.

Make it digital!

Unternehmen wollen ihre Mitarbeiter, Kunden, Partner und Lieferanten schützen und sagen Veranstaltungen ab oder verschieben sie. Ein nachvollziehbarer Schritt. Aber nicht der einzige.

Wenn die Gäste unserer Kunden nicht reisen dürfen oder wollen, ist Absagen aber nicht die einzige Lösung. Hybrid ist eine mögliche Antwort. Denn die Durchführung einer Veranstaltung als Streaming oder hybrides Event bietet eine Vielzahl an Chancen, Content und Botschaften bei Publikum und Gästen trotz Reisestopp zu platzieren. Zudem verbinden hybride Events höchste Kontaktintensität mit gesteigerter Reichweite. Ein weiteres Plus: Bei der Verbreitung von virtuellem Content steckt sich niemand an.

Das Wichtigste aber: Es müssen keine neuen Konzepte erstellt werden, denn wir adaptieren das bestehende Konzept und machen es streamingfähig:

  • Produktion / Nachbearbeitung des Contents in einem unserer Showräume und angeschlossenen Studios
  • Durchführung hybrider Events unter Nutzung unserer eigenen Eventlocations
  • Übertragung in verschiedene Venues weltweit
  • Streaming auf mobile Devices und Desktop
  • Integration von interaktiven Tools
  • Bereitstellung von Streaming-Paketen abgestimmt auf ihre Bedürfnisse inklusive kompletter Eventtechnik und Setbau sowie Betreuung
  • Bereitstellung von Downstream-Sets inklusive Screens, LED-Wänden, Projektoren
  • Koordination der Streaming-Showrooms

Corporate Broadcast Network

Wir haben mit unserem Partner el-j, einem Spezialisten für Storytelling und Kreativleistungen im Rahmen von Offline- und Online-Events sowie langjähriger Broadcast- und TV-Erfahrung, eine strategische Partnerschaft geschlossen und das Corporate Broadcast Network (CBN) ins Leben gerufen, um Unternehmen den Einstieg in die Welt des Corporate Broadcasting und der digitalen Veranstaltungstechnik so einfach wie möglich zu machen.

Denn interaktives Live-Fernsehen (Corporate Broadcasting) eliminiert die Distanz zu Mitarbeitern und Kunden; jeglicher Content wie Produktneuheiten oder Sales Meetings können in Echtzeit an Stakeholder auf der ganzen Welt übertragen werden.

Gemeinsam mit el-j entwickeln wir ab sofort auf die unterschiedlichen Kommunikationsbedürfnisse abgestimmte Konzepte, erstellen live- und voraufgezeichnete Inhalte, machen aus schon vorhanden Event-Inhalten sendefähiges, TV taugliches Material und liefern das passende technische Setup.

Wenn sie also auf Sendung gehen, dann richtig! Mit den richtigen Storyboards in der Tasche oder im Kopf!

Drei Pakete haben wir für sie geschnürt – von Standard zu High-End. Außerdem haben wir weitere Lösungen in der Tasche, für die sie nicht mal ins Studio oder ihr Büro gehen müssen.

Weitere Informationen können unter cbn@satis-fy.com angefordert werden.

Informationen zu unseren Paketen gibt es hier: https://www.cbn.satis-fy.com/