Corporate Events

Corporate Events

All stages of your conference, stockholders’ meeting, press conference, employee event or roadshow – worldwide! From design-to-budget planning, technical and scenic design, production and implementation

Any given company – from global player to local hero benefits from the opportunity to address all stakeholders, customers, employees, business partners, applicants and media representatives thru physical events. Nothing beats emotionalized live momentum. As varied as the aims and formats of events can be, as varied and inexhaustible are the technical and structural possibilities for staging events and anchoring them in the minds of the guests for the long term.

Creating those unforgettable moments from the very beginning is what makes our hearts beat. Orchestrating all disciplines guarantees a lasting positive impression with your target audience.

satis&fy is your best choice from ideation to the conception and planning, up to bringing everything together into this one climaxing live moment. We find the best solution for you, not the simplest one. We love to translate creative concepts into technically creative solutions. We advise you on what is technically and structurally feasible. Our material pool is loaded with innovative technology from leading manufacturers. We act flexibly on both domestic and international terrain. With our locations spread across the globe, we can also provide precise and efficient support for international and globally active customers across all time zones. Regardless of the time of day, we always provide you with a direct contact person.

No matter whether it’s a compulsory or freestyle event, our well-trained teams always act with a keen sense of what is ultimately expected from an event: 24/7 appropriate professionalism. Execution without excuse.

Corporate Events

Erfolgreiche Planung und Umsetzung ihrer Tagung, Hauptversammlung, Pressekonferenz, Mitarbeiterveranstaltung oder Roadshow – weltweit!

Kaum ein Unternehmen lässt die Chance ungenutzt, Kunden, Mitarbeiter, Geschäftspartner, Bewerber und Medienvertreter gezielt über Firmenevents anzusprechen. So vielfältig die Ziele und Formate von Veranstaltungen sein können, so vielfältig und unerschöpflich sind auch die technischen und baulichen Möglichkeiten, Events in Szene zu setzen und in den Köpfen der Gäste nachhaltig zu verankern.

Wir wissen das und stellen von Anfang an alle Weichen für die bestmögliche Eventumsetzung. Denn nur das Beste aus allen Disziplinen garantiert Ihnen einen bleibenden positiven Eindruck bei ihrer Zielgruppe.

satis&fy steht Ihnen von der Idee über die Konzeption und Planung bis hin zur logistischen Gesamtabwicklung zur Seite. Wir suchen für Sie dabei immer nach der richtigen Lösung, nicht nach der einfachsten. Wir lieben es, kreative Konzepte in technisch kreative Lösungen zu übersetzen. Wir beraten Sie, was technisch und baulich machbar ist. Unser Materialpool ist voll mit innovativer Technik führender Hersteller. Wir agieren flexibel sowohl auf heimischen als auch internationalem Terrain. Durch unsere über den Globus verteilten Standorte können wir auch international und global agierende Kunden präzise und effizient über alle Zeitzonen hinweg betreuen. Unabhängig von der Uhrzeit stellen wir Ihnen immer einen direkten Ansprechpartner.

Egal ob Pflicht oder Kür, unsere eingespielten Teams agieren immer mit feinem Gespür für das, was von einem Event letztendlich erwartet wird: die angemessene Professionalität.