Live-Communication

Corporate Events

All stages of your conference, stockholders’ meeting, press conference, employee event or roadshow – worldwide! From design-to-budget planning, technical and scenic design, production and implementation

Any given company – from global player to local hero benefits from the opportunity to address all stakeholders, customers, employees, business partners, applicants and media representatives thru physical events. Nothing beats emotionalized live momentum. As varied as the aims and formats of events can be, as varied and inexhaustible are the technical and structural possibilities for staging events and anchoring them in the minds of the guests for the long term.

Creating those unforgettable moments from the very beginning is what makes our hearts beat. Orchestrating all disciplines guarantees a lasting positive impression with your target audience.

satis&fy is your best choice from ideation to the conception and planning, up to bringing everything together into this one climaxing live moment. We find the best solution for you, not the simplest one. We love to translate creative concepts into technically creative solutions. We advise you on what is technically and structurally feasible. Our material pool is loaded with innovative technology from leading manufacturers. We act flexibly on both domestic and international terrain. With our locations spread across the globe, we can also provide precise and efficient support for international and globally active customers across all time zones. Regardless of the time of day, we always provide you with a direct contact person.

No matter whether it’s a compulsory or freestyle event, our well-trained teams always act with a keen sense of what is ultimately expected from an event: 24/7 appropriate professionalism. Execution without excuse.

Public Events

Public events such as church congresses, city festivals, public viewings and sporting events differ in the planning and implementation of corporate events. Even the audience is more heterogeneous.

The decision to hold a public event has been taken, they know their audience and the duration of the event. The location is also fixed. But what is to be taken into account with regard to licence fees, Gema, electricity supply, technology and noise protection in public spaces? Different rules apply abroad than in this country. And what happens if a change in weather suddenly jeopardizes the event?

Unfortunately, there is little we can do against weather fluctuations, but from over 25 years of event experience, we know the answers to many of the questions that concern them. We can make your event safe, protect the technical equipment and help you to create a security and hygiene concept. In addition to obtaining all permits, we can provide you with the entire infrastructure package: Barriers, power supply (including cabling and generators), IT, Internet, radiotelephone equipment, temporary production offices, stage trailers for LED walls and show stage, tents, toilets, signage. Including everything else satis&fy is known for: audio, lighting, video and rigging at all the individual locations.

Live Entertainment

Professional planning and execution of concerts, tours, festivals and open-airs

Concerts, tours, festivals, dance shows, revues, musicals – for visitors in most cases an optical and sonic highlight, for the event technicians behind the scenes mostly a special challenge.

After all, the technical and logistical requirements in the fast-moving concert and tour business are diverse, and the demands on lighting, video and live sound are high. Video feeds and live images on projections and LED walls are now part of every tour production, and mobile kinetic systems are also popular.

For over 25 years satis&fy has been active in the music segment. We look after national and international artists, some of whom we have accompanied since their beginnings in the touring business. With Rock am Ring and Rock im Park, two of the most prominent European rock festivals are also on our order pad.

We have both experienced and highly specialized sound engineers, lighting, media and stage designers as well as touring and road and rider-suitable equipment from well-known manufacturers at the start. Our storage capacities are enormous.

Extensive rehearsal studios with access to our complete equipment pool are also available to you at our locations. In Werne we offer you ideal rehearsal conditions with our Studio 20/20 on 400 square metres on a stage scale of 1:1. 100 square metres of studio space are available in Karben for presentation and training purposes. Recently, our event location Fredenhagen in Offenbach, with more than 3,000 square meters of space, also offers plenty of room to prepare stage shows, rehearse procedures and test trade fair stands.

Studio 2020

Rehearsal room to rent for artists, bands, singers, musicians and companies

In this soundproof, acoustically “dry” hall, we offer ideal rehearsal conditions on a stage scale of 400 square metres. If you want, you can pre-build your complete stage show 1 : 1, test everything, rehearse the show, change things, optimize things towards perfection. On top of it you have access to our complete equipment pool getting you to test out, sample and develop it further. The offer is not only aimed at existing customers, anyone can rent the Studio 20/20. The WDR (German TV station) has already broadcasted radio concerts from here and some music videos were shot in Studio 20/20. Photo sessions can also be creatively implemented.

The Studio 20/20, which has been established in 2008, was completely overhauled in 2015, especially in the backstage area, where the artists can retreat in between sessions. Keyword “great hall”. Artists usually rent the first venue of their tour for several days to rehearse – in other words, to do everything they could do in Studio 20/20. Naturally, in Werne our technical warehouse and all the experts for light, sound, video etc. are right next door. No waiting times, short ways, lots of alternative solutions – everything under one roof. No budget headache in Studio 20/20 compared to large live locations. More options, similar services in the Fredenhagen hall in Offenbach. With 3,000 square metres of space, it has plenty of room to prepare and re-build stage shows, rehearse procedures or set up exhibition stands in advance.

In Studio 20/20 Fanta 4, Die Ärzte, Culcha Candela, Cro, AnnenMayKantereit, Giant Rooks, Tokio Hotel and Gentleman have already prepared for their live gigs.

photo: Marcus Simaitis

Live-Communication

Corporate Events

Erfolgreiche Planung und Umsetzung ihrer Tagung, Hauptversammlung, Pressekonferenz, Mitarbeiterveranstaltung oder Roadshow – weltweit!

Kaum ein Unternehmen lässt die Chance ungenutzt, Kunden, Mitarbeiter, Geschäftspartner, Bewerber und Medienvertreter gezielt über Firmenevents anzusprechen. So vielfältig die Ziele und Formate von Veranstaltungen sein können, so vielfältig und unerschöpflich sind auch die technischen und baulichen Möglichkeiten, Events in Szene zu setzen und in den Köpfen der Gäste nachhaltig zu verankern.

Wir wissen das und stellen von Anfang an alle Weichen für die bestmögliche Eventumsetzung. Denn nur das Beste aus allen Disziplinen garantiert Ihnen einen bleibenden positiven Eindruck bei ihrer Zielgruppe.

satis&fy steht Ihnen von der Idee über die Konzeption und Planung bis hin zur logistischen Gesamtabwicklung zur Seite. Wir suchen für Sie dabei immer nach der richtigen Lösung, nicht nach der einfachsten. Wir lieben es, kreative Konzepte in technisch kreative Lösungen zu übersetzen. Wir beraten Sie, was technisch und baulich machbar ist. Unser Materialpool ist voll mit innovativer Technik führender Hersteller. Wir agieren flexibel sowohl auf heimischen als auch internationalem Terrain. Durch unsere über den Globus verteilten Standorte können wir auch international und global agierende Kunden präzise und effizient über alle Zeitzonen hinweg betreuen. Unabhängig von der Uhrzeit stellen wir Ihnen immer einen direkten Ansprechpartner.

Egal ob Pflicht oder Kür, unsere eingespielten Teams agieren immer mit feinem Gespür für das, was von einem Event letztendlich erwartet wird: die angemessene Professionalität.

Public Events

Öffentliche Veranstaltungen wie Kirchentage, Stadtfeste, Public Viewings und Sportveranstaltungen unterscheiden sich in Planung und Umsetzung von Firmenveranstaltungen. Schon das Publikum ist heterogener.

Sie haben sich dazu entschlossen, eine öffentliche Veranstaltung durchzuführen, sie kennen ihr Publikum und die Dauer der Veranstaltung. Auch die Location steht fest. Was aber ist bei Lizenzgebühren, Gema, Stromversorgung, Technik und Lärmschutz im öffentlichen Raum zu beachten? Auch im Ausland gelten andere Regeln als hierzulande. Und was passiert, wenn ein Wetterumschwung plötzlich den Event gefährdet?

Gegen Wetterschwankungen können wir leider wenig tun, aber aus über 25 jähriger Event-Erfahrung kennen wir die Antworten auf viele Fragen, die sie beschäftigen. Wir können ihre Veranstaltung sicher machen, das technische Equipment schützen und ihnen bei der Erstellung eines Sicherheitskonzeptes helfen. Neben der Einholung aller Genehmigungen, können wir ihnen das gesamte Infrastukturpaket stellen: Absperrungen, Stromversorgung (inklusive Verkabelung und Generatoren), IT, Internet, Funksprech-Vorrichtungen, mobile Produktionsbüros, Bühnen-Trailer für LED-Wände und Showbühne, Zelte, Toiletten, Beschilderung. Und natürlich all das, wofür man satis&fy sonst noch kennt: Audio, Licht, Video und Rigging an allen Einzelschauplätzen.

 

Live Entertainment

Professionelle Planung und Umsetzung von Konzerten, Tourneen, Festivals und Open-Airs

Konzerte, Tourneen, Festivals, Dance Shows, Revuen, Musicals – für die Besucher in den meisten Fällen ein optisches und klangliches Highlight, für die Veranstaltungstechniker hinter den Kulissen meistens eine besondere Herausforderung.

Denn die technischen und logistischen Anforderungen im schnelllebigen Konzert- und Tournee-Geschäft sind vielfältig, die Ansprüche an Licht, Video und Live-Beschallung hoch. Videozuspielungen und Livebilder auf Projektionen und LED-Wänden fehlen heute auf keiner Tour-Produktion mehr, auch bewegliche Kinetik-Systeme werden gern eingesetzt.

Seit über 25 Jahren ist satis&fy im Musiksegment tätig. Wir betreuen nationale und internationale Künstler, zum Teil begleiten wir diese seit ihren Anfängen im Tournee-Business. Mit Rock am Ring und Rock im Park stehen auch zwei der prominentesten europäischen Rock-Festivals auf unserem Auftragsblock.

Wir haben sowohl erfahrene und hochspezialisierte Toningenieure, Licht-, Medien- und Bühnendesigner als auch Tournee- und road- und ridertaugliches Equipment namhafter Hersteller am Start. Unsere Lagerkapazitäten sind enorm.

Auch umfangreiche Probestudios mit Zugriff auf unseren kompletten Equipment-Pool stehen Ihnen an unseren Standorten zur Verfügung. In Werne bieten wir Ihnen mit unserem Studio 20/20 auf 400 Quadratmeter ideale Probebedingungen im Bühnenmaßstab 1:1. In Karben stehen weitere 100 Quadratmeter Studiofläche für Präsentations- und Schulungszwecke zur Verfügung. Seit kurzem bietet auch unsere Eventlocation Fredenhagen in Offenbach mit mehr als 3.000 Quadratmeter viel Platz, um Bühnenshows vorzubereiten, Abläufe zu proben und Messestände zu testen.

Studio 2020

Proberaum zum Mieten für Künstler, Bands, Sänger, Musiker und Unternehmen

Auf 400 Quadratmetern bieten wir in dieser schalldichten, akustisch „trockenen“ Halle ideale Probebedingungen im Bühnenmaßstab. Wer will, kann hier seine komplette Bühnenshow 1 : 1 aufbauen, alles durchtesten, die Show proben, Dinge ändern, optimieren und so weiter. Ganz nebenbei besteht Zugriff auf unseren kompletten Equipment-Pool, das heißt, hier kann nach Lust und Laune ausprobiert und weiterentwickelt werden. Das ist die zweite, die Vollprofi-Variante. Das Angebot richtet sich nicht nur an Bestandskunden, jeder kann das Studio 20/20 anmieten. Der WDR hat von hier schon Radio-Konzerte übertragen und einige Musikvideos wurden hier abgedreht. Auch Fotosessions können kreativ umgesetzt werden. Natürlich freuen wir uns, wenn wir in dem Zusammenhang unsere Kompetenz ins Spiel bringen können und sich daraus etwas Längerfristiges ergibt, aber das ist wie gesagt kein Muss.

Das Studio 20/20, das es bereits seit 2008 gibt, wurde 2015 general überholt, insbesondere im Backstage-Bereich, wohin sich die Künstler zwischendurch zurückziehen können, ganz so, als wären sie in einer großen Halle. Stichwort „große Halle“. Üblicherweise mieten Künstler den ersten Venue ihrer Tournee für mehrere Tage, um dort zu proben – also all das zu tun, was sie auch im Studio 20/20 könnten. Mit dem Unterschied, dass in Werne unser Technik-Warehouse und die ganzen Experten für Licht, Ton, Video usw. gleich nebenan sind. Keine Wartezeiten, keine Wege, jede Menge Alternativlösungen – alles da. Und noch ein Unterschied: Die Anmietung des Studio 20/20 belastet den Etat der Künstler deutlich weniger, als dies bei einer großen Live-Location der Fall ist. Drittens können wir auch in der Halle Fredenhagen in Offenbach ähnliches anbieten. Sie hat mit 3.000 Quadratmetern viel Platz, um Bühnenshows vorzubereiten, Abläufe zu proben oder Messestände vorab einmal aufzubauen.

Im Studio 20/20 haben sich bereits Fanta 4, Die Ärzte, Culcha Candela, Cro, AnnenMayKantereit, Giant Rooks, Tokio Hotel und Gentleman auf ihre Live-Gigs vorbereitet.

Foto: Marcus Simaitis