Contact

03 COUNTRIES \ 10 BRANCHES \

Rio. New York. Tokio. London. satis&fy operates as a globally connected company with ten company-owned branches in Germany, the Netherlands and the USA.
Torsten Widarzik
satis&fy AG Frankfurt Industriegebiet Dögelmühle 61184 Karben Fon +49 6039 9120-0 Fax +49 6039 9120-950 Frankfurt@satis-fy.com
Jörn Busch
satis&fy AG Werne Baaken 20 59368 Werne Fon +49 2389 9289-0 Fax +49 2389 9289-100 Werne@satis-fy.com
Patric Schmidt
satis&fy AG Berlin Lise-Meitner-Straße 45 10589 Berlin Fon +49 30 6120966-0 Fax +49 30 6120966-30 Berlin@satis-fy.com
satis&fy AG Munich Landwehrstraße 60-62 80336 München Fon +49 89 416145-20 Fax +49 89 416145-299 Munich@satis-fy.com
Nadja Tschersig
satis&fy AG Hamburg Neuhöfer Straße 23 21107 Hamburg Fon +49 40 696 322 321 Fax +49 40 696 322 339 Hamburg@satis-fy.com
Leif-Erik Wilhelm
satis&fy AG Düsseldorf Reisholzer Werftstraße 29 40589 Düsseldorf Fon +49 211 58642 500 Fax +49 211 58642 501 Duesseldorf@satis-fy.com
John Van Gaal
satis&fy B.V. Hilversum Zuiderloswal 4 1216 CJ Hilversum THE NETHERLANDS Fon +31 35 6722-080 Fax +31 35 6722-081 Hilversum@satis-fy.com
Giles Rickett
satis&fy LLC Portland 3550 NW 215th Ave. Hillsboro, OR 97124 Fon +1 503 9415299 helloPDX@satis-fy.com
Rob Mammone
satis&fy LLC New York 14 53rd Street Brooklyn, NY 11232 Fon +1 503 2770323 helloNYC@satis-fy.com
Sarah Mayne
satis&fy LLC Los Angeles 12655 Jefferson Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90066 Fon +1 (503) 941-5299 helloLA@satis-fy.com